See version in PNG format.

El Salvador has signed commercial agreements with 42 countries in the Americas, Europe and Asia, which represents a potential market of more than 1,200 billion consumers.

It has trade agreements with Central America, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, the United States, Mexico, Panama, the Dominican Republic, Taiwan, the European Union, among other countries.
Free trade agreements negotiated by the country provide flexible rules of origin and significant reductions in import duties.

For more information on the trade agreements negotiated by El Salvador, visit the site:

If you want to know the regulatory texts, tariff reduction programs, specific rules of origin or any other aspect related to the trade agreements negotiated by El Salvador, visit the following links:


FTA with Mexico

FTA with Dominican Republic

FTA with Chile

FTA with Colombia

FTA with Taiwan

FTA with Panama

FTA with South Korea

PAA with Cuba

AAP with Ecuador

General Treaty of Central American Economic Integration

EU-Central America Association Agreement